Meet our experienced Rob's Performance Staff highlighted below! We want to make your powersports purchasing experience a great one! We also take pride in our service, parts, accessories & apparel so stop by our Johnson Creek, WI dealership & visit us soon.

Owners

Rob Strauss

Owner

Email: rob@robsperformance.com

Phone: (920) 699-3288 x100

Jerri Strauss

Owner


Sales

Mike Schoer

Sales Manager

Email: mike@robsperformance.com

(920) 699-3288 x104

David Price

Sales Specialist

Email: david@robsperformance.com

Phone: (920) 699-3288 x106

Taylor Strauss

Sales Specialist

Email: taylor@robsperformance.com

(920) 699-3288 x110


Business Office (Finance)

Kory Keller

Business Office (Finance) Manager

Email: kory@robsperformance.com

Phone: (920) 699-3288 x103

Jason Thielen

Business Office (Finance)

Email: jasont@robsperformance.com

Phone: (920) 699-3288 x105


Parts, Accessories & Riding Gear

Morgan Strauss

Parts, Accessories & Riding Gear Manager, Marketing

Email: morgan@robsperformance.com

Phone: (920) 699-3288 x102

Dave Fisher

Parts, Accessories & Riding Gear

Email: dave@robsperformance.com

Phone: (920) 699-3288 x112

Steve Pupak

Parts, Accessories & Riding Gear & eBay Sales

Email: steve@robsperformance.com

Phone: (920) 699-3288 x114

Tim Swingen

Parts, Accessories & Riding Gear

Email: tims@robsperformance.com

Phone: (920) 699-3288 x113

Julia D'Amico

Parts, Accessories & Riding Gear and eBay Sales

Email: juliad@robsperformance.com

Phone: (920) 699-3288 x107


Service

Dustin Keller

Service Manager

Email: dustin@robsperformance.com

Phone: (920) 699-3288 x115

Clint Dehnert

Service Writer

Email: clint@robsperformance.com

Phone: (920) 699-3288 x116

Scott Uglum

Shop Manager/Service Technician

Josh Garber

Service Technician

Josh Kulkinski

Service Technician

Andrew Schindler

Service Technician


Brad Buckingham

Service Technician/Setup

Eric Hildreth

Service Technician/Setup


Administration

Laura Hildreth

Office Manger

Email: laura@robsperformance.com

Phone: (920) 699-3288 x101


Warehouse & Grounds

Bob Strauss

Warehouse Superintendent